• Open BitTorrent Speed by clicking on the  icon on your uTorrent/BitTorrent Classic or Web versions. A new tab will open showing BitTorrent Speed. 

  • Click on the settings icon 

  • Once the settings window comes up, go to Email Status and click on “Connect” 



  • On the next screen, enter and confirm your email address. Remember to review our privacy policy and check the corresponding box.

  • Then click on Send Verification Email. A confirmation like this will appear: 

  • And an email will be sent to your mailbox, open that email and click on “Confirm Email Address”

  • You will then receive this confirmation:

Your email address will now show as “Connected” in BitTorrent Speed. Now you will gain access to one access to multiple accounts, exclusive customer support, access to premium features and special marketing offers!


You can click on the “delete” button if you wish to remove your email address in the future.